Housing Stability Committee

Housing Stability Committee

An advisory committee charged with evaluation strategies and making recommendations to address housing stability in the City of Keene.



Further Information

Staff Liaison

Rebecca Landry


  • Active Members

      First Name Last Name Type Term Expiration
    1 Mayor George Hansel Chair  
    2 Councilor Bryan Lake    
    3 Joshua Meehan    
    4 Jennifer Alexander    
    5 Doug Iosue    
    6 Craig Henderson    
    7 Natalie Darcy    
    8 Steven Bragdon    
    9 Jennifer Seher    
    10 Stacie Pickford    


Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.


No results found.


© 2022 All rights reserved.