Airport Aerial View

Airport Development and Marketing Committee

  • Active Members

      First Name Last Name Type Term Expiration
    1 Colin (Bob) Lyle Regular 12/31/2026
    2 Peter Temple Regular 12/31/2025
    3 Luca Paris Regular 12/31/2025
    4 Mitchell Greenwald Regular 12/31/2025
    5 Bill Hutwelker Regular 12/31/2020
    6 Elizabeth Bendel Regular 12/31/2024
    7 Nathan Jacobs Regular 12/31/2024
    8 Elizabeth Dragon Ex-Officio Exempt
    9 Kristopher Radder Alternate 12/31/2024
    10 Position Vacant Alternate  
    11 Position  Vacant Alternate  
    12 Position Vacant Alternate  
    13 Position Vacant Alternate  
      Last Updated: 04/22/2024    

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

Further Information

Staff Liaison

David Hickling, Airport Director 


Meetings are generally held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:00 AM in the Airport Terminal Building.

View the City Calendar to confirm the date and time of the next meeting.