Energy and Climate Committee

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

  • Active Members

      First Name Last Name Type Term Expires
    1 Diana Duffy Regular 12/31/2024
    2 Jake Pipp Regular 12/31/2023
    3 Raleigh Ormerod Regular 12/31/2023
    4 Jude Nuru Regular 12/31/2023
    5 Peter Hansel Regular 12/31/2022
    6 Paul Roth Regular 12/31/2023
    7 Zach Luse Regular 12/31/2024
    8 Clair Oursler Regular 12/31/2025
    9 Kenneth Swymer Regular 12/31/2023
    10 Bryan Lake Regular 12/31/2024
    11 Beth Campbell Regular 12/31/2024
    12 Lisa  Maxfield Alternate 12/31/2023
    13 Charles Redfern Alternate 12/31/2023
    14 Rowland Russell Alternate 12/31/2025
      Last Updated 04/10/2023    

Staff Liaison

Mari Brunner: 603-352-5440


Meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of each month at 8:00 AM in the 2nd Floor Council Chambers of City Hall.

View the City Calendar to confirm the date and time of the next meeting.

2023 Meeting Schedule