keene city hall

Municipal Services, Facilities & Infrastructure Committee

  • Current Members

    Mitchell H. Greenwald, Chair
    Randy L. Filiault, Vice-Chair
    Catherine I. Workman
    Laura E. Tobin
    Jacob Favolise

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

Further Information

Items to be considered by the Committee must be received by the City Clerk no later than 1:00 PM on the Tuesday prior to the Committee meeting.

Videos for this committee can be viewed by click here.

Staff Liaison

Patricia Little: 603-352-0133


Meetings are held on the first Wednesday following the regularly scheduled Council meeting.  Click here to view the City Meetings Calendar for upcoming meeting dates.