Conservation Commission

  • Active Members

      First Name Last Name Type Term Expire
    1 Alexander Von Plinsky Regular 12/31/2024
    2 Arthur Walker Regular 12/31/2025
    3 Bobby Williams Regular 12/31/2023
    4 Eloise Clark Regular 12/31/2023
    5 Steven Bill Regular 12/31/2025
    6 Kenneth Bergman Regular 12/31/2024
    7 Andrew Madison Regular 12/31/2025
    8 Deborah LeBlanc Alternate 12/31/2023
    9 Thomas Haynes Alternate 12/31/2024
    10 John Therriault Alternate 12/31/2023
    11 Brian Reilly Alternate 12/31/2023
    12 Lee Stanish Alternate 12/31/2025
      Last Updated: 01/20/2023    

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

Staff Liaison

Mari Brunner, Senior Planner: 603-352-5440


Meetings are generally held the third Monday of each month at 4:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.

View the City Calendar to confirm the date and time of the next meeting.

2023 Meeting Schedule

2023 Invasive Species Removal Workday Schedule