Historic District Commission

  • Active Members

      First Name Last Name Type Term Expiration
    1 Andrew Weglinski Regular 12/31/2022
    2 Samuel Temple Regular 12/31/2022
    3 Hans Porschitz Regular 12/31/2021
    4 Russ Fleming Regular 12/31/2023
    5 Sophia Cunha-Vasconcelos Regular 12/31/2023
    6 Hope Benik Regular 12/31/2023
    7 Catherine Workman, Councilor Regular 12/31/2024
    8 Gregg Kleiner Alternate 12/31/2024
    9 David Bergeron Alternate 12/31/2024
    10 Position Vacant Alternate 12/31/2021
    11 Position Vacant Alternate  
    12 Peter Poanessa Alternate 12/31/2022
      Last Updated: 04/21/2022    

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

Staff Liaison

Evan J. Clements: 603-352-5440


Meetings are generally held the third Wednesday of each month at 4:30 PM.

View the City Calendar to confirm the date and time of the next meeting. 2022 Meeting Schedule