Community Power Committee

Community Power Committee

Appointment of an Ad Hoc Community Power Committee

In City Council June 18, 2020.
Voted unanimously to confirm the appointments

Staff Liaison

Rhett Lamb,

Mari Brunner,

(603) 352-5440


Committee meets first Friday of every month at 8:00 am

Active Members

  First Name Last Name
1 Ann Shedd
2 Peter Hansel
3 Paul Roth
4 Jeffrey Titus
5 Michael Giacomo
6 Daniel Belluscio
  Last Updated: 08/03/2020

Minutes are posted after they have been adopted by the public body.  If you do not see the set of minutes you need on the website, please contact the City Clerk’s Office.

© 2021 City of Keene All rights reserved.