holidays at City Hall

Our City

City Holidays

City offices will be closed on the following dates. 

New Year's Day - 2021 Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King/ Jonathan Daniels Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Indigenous People's Day Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Year's Day - 2022 Monday, January 2

 

 

 

Ice Festival